Reviews by Bethany

I love to write and have been having a lot of fun posting reviews on Netflix.  I liked it so much (and other people seem to like what I write) that I decided to pitch myself to Netflix as an in-house critic.  I thought it was a good idea, but Netflix never responded so I decided to simply start my own website.  I’ll start by posting all the reviews of movies and TV shows I’ve already written and then begin writing content exclusive to this site.  I hope you enjoy and I welcome your comments and questions.  Feel free to ask me anything you like, including if you have a title you’d like me to review.

You are cordially invited to comment

